Be My Valentine

Valentine’s Day is over. I know. But nevertheless I wanted to share some crafts we did. I won’t share the huge messes we made.

You Are Mine & Wreath

You Are Mine & Wreath

Painting LOVE

Painting LOVE

L

L

E

E

Our finished door LOVEOur finished door LOVE

And this. Oh yes. I won it!!  I entered a food photo contest called Food Crush at EarthFare and won. This was so awesome for Valentine’s Day! My husband got away scott free this year.

My EarthFare gift!

My EarthFare gift!

Leave a Reply

