Heilala Vanilla!!!

DSC_0071

All the way from Tauranga, New Zealand!!!!!!!!!!!!

I got a really nice surprise from the post office this morning-all the way from New Zealand!!! I entered a drawing for a wonderful gift from Heilala Vanilla courtesy of Weelicious. Two Weelicious readers were chosen and I was one of the winners. How awesome is that? First of all who doesn’t love vanilla? And from New Zealand makes it even more special because of course I have always wanted to go there. Weelicious is my favorite go to site for kid friendly, healthy recipes. If you haven’t checked Weelicious out go over and try out one of Catherine’s awesome recipes!

I look foward to trying the vanilla products I received. Which to choose first? Vanilla syrup, vanilla paste, vanilla beans, vanilla sugar, vanilla extract? I got a recipe book and a gorgeous tea towel as well. And for someone who would never, ever treat herself to such wonderful products it really is special!!

get-attachment-3.aspx

DSC_0075

DSC_0078

Be on the look out for a vanilla recipe coming soon!

Leave a Reply

