Bang Head Here

You know those days? The days you just feel like you can’t handle anything. The kids making noise, the dryer making noise, just everything. One of those is days today. So as the day was ending I opened a beer, sat down, and watched a couple of music videos. Breath. I need to start doing yoga. TOMORROW. I have to stop PROCRASTINATING. I would definitely feel better if my body/mind were in tune. I would totally be a different person. But right now a beer will have to do. Until tomorrow. Hopefully, I will get it together. Hopefully, it will not be another BANG HEAD HERE day.

Image

Leave a Reply

